Intuitive Group Reviews

Intuitive Group Review Glassdoor Matt Sileno

Check out what other employees are saying about us!

I have grown more, both personally and professionally, in 10 months at Intuitive Group than in the previous 12 years.

 Current Senior Corporate Trainer in Vienna, VA – Reviewed Jan 25, 2013 – New

Pros – I am able to utilize the skills I have learned in previous work experiences as well as in earning my Masters degree to help others achieve individual and team success. We have a lot of fun at work, and I enjoy spending time with my co-workers outside of the office. Most importantly, I am rewarded for my work and inspired to constantly achieve more.

Cons – I didn't enjoy learning about my weaknesses and working to improve them, and I work long hours right now so I don't have as much time with my family as I would prefer. At the same time, I understand this is the process that will get me where I want to be in the future.

Advice to Senior Management Matt Sileno is always open to ideas, and a higher level of follow through would be an encouragement to continue bringing new ideas to the table.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About The Intuitive Group, Inc.

The Intuitive Group, Inc. is a privately owned company that performs sales, client acquisitions, and retention for Fortune 100 companies. We perform face-to-face sales and customer service with the small to mid-sized customers of our Fortune 100 clients; a proven method for winning new customers. Direct mail, telemarketing, and media advertising fail while our approach to sales achieves a success rate unheard of in other marketing strategies.

0 responses to “Intuitive Group Reviews”

  1. Geraldo says :

    I went over this web site and I think you have a lot of superb information, saved
    to fav (:.

Leave a Reply

